Hobbits at the Office

Wow, I’ve been neglecting this poor blog.  And here I am about to do it again, by lamely posting something I’m sure you’ve already seen.  But it’s so funny I just can’t help it.

This past Saturday, Martin Freeman, star of Sherlock and the Hobbit films, hosted Saturday Night Live.  The show has been hit or miss for me for a while, but tuning in this time did not disappoint.

You might remember that Freeman also played Tim in the original U.K. version of The Office.  Well, in case you are one of the five people who probably didn’t see this, SNL and I present to you the best mashup I’ve seen in a very long while.  Enjoy!

 

Leave a Reply

